Wed, 23 Jan

Tue, 29 Jan

- Yr Atom, Carmarthen
- WCVA, Rhyl, Rhyl

Thu, 31 Jan

- CMC@Loudoun, Cardiff

Tue, 5 Feb

- WCVA, Rhyl
- VAMT, Merthyr Tydfil

Wed, 6 Feb

Tue, 12 Feb

- VAMT, Merthyr Tydfil

Tue, 19 Feb

- WCVA Cardiff

Wed, 13 Mar

- WCVA, Cardiff

Thu, 14 Mar

- WCVA Cardiff

Thu, 9 May

- Glyndŵr University, Wrexham

Tue, 14 May

- WCVA, Rhyl

Thu, 16 May

- VAMT, Merthyr Tydfil

Wed, 22 May

- WCVA Rhyl

Tue, 4 Jun

- YMCA, Newport

Thu, 13 Jun

- WCVA, Rhyl